Game Day Locations

Ohio State Buckeyes 2022 Football Schedule

Saturday, Sept. 3
Notre Dame Fighting Irish, Ohio Stadium

Saturday, Sept. 10
Arkansas State Red Wolves, Ohio Stadium

Saturday, Sept. 17
Toledo Rockets, Ohio Stadium

Saturday, Sept. 24
Wisconsin Badgers, Ohio Stadium

Saturday, Oct. 1
Rutgers Scarlet Knights, Ohio Stadium

Saturday, Oct. 8
at Michigan State Spartans, East Lansing

Saturday, Oct. 15
No game

Saturday, Oct. 22
Iowa Hawkeyes, Ohio Stadium

Saturday, Oct. 29
at Penn State Nittany Lions, University Park

Saturday, Nov. 5
at Northwestern Wildcats,, Evanston

Saturday, Nov. 12
Indiana Hoosiers, Ohio Stadium

Saturday, Nov. 19
at Maryland Terrapins, College Park

Saturday, Nov. 26
THE GAME, Ohio Stadium

Saturday, Dec. 3
Big Ten Championship, Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

Hillsborough County Game Day Location:

O’Brien’s Pub
701 W. Lumsden Road Brandon, FL 33511
(813)-661-9688
­www.obrienspubsbrandon.com 

The Brass Tap, Tampa-Midtown
203 North Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 422-6810
www.brasstapbeerbar.com

Pinellas County Game Day Location:

Quaker Steak & Lube
10400 49th Street North Clearwater, FL 33762
(727) 572-9464
www.thelube.com